via https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/ancient/

people,water,beach,carefree,dock,girl-758d53f8700d448231ec26fbfbfa6b3c_h.jpg

Weird caption right? Well, nopes cause you, me we all have a ancient ME!!!

How? Look and imagine how you were 1 month back and how are you now?

Definitely a lot of changes, right? You may have changed how you look, your age, your thoughts, choices, preferences, friends, hangouts, opinions and what not?!?! You can take a look at yourself yesterday and today. Yes, you changed.

How was my ancient me and how i am now?

Well, to be honest the ancient me made many mistakes (everyone does?) and the present me has learned and grown out of it. Still, the ancient me comes to the present one to harm me cause i am now more wiser and my past comes to me like what the hell!!! I don’t care now, i have forgotten it and moved on. But, the ancient me…ughh….keeps coming to attack me but now i am more stronger, strong enough top face it.

I learnt a dozen of things that ancient me did not and i am happy to be who i am 🙂 and i know still there are like 100s of things to improve but i am progressing.

WE ALL ARE PROGRESSING DAY BY DAY AND BECOMING A BETTER PERSON THAN OUR ANCIENT ONES.

 

Leave a Reply

